Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Emerging models of data governance in the age of datafication.
Marina Micheli, Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia, Anna Berti Suman
Big Data & Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

From Tacit Knowledge to Visual Expertise: Eye-Tracking Support in Maritime Education and Training
Rikard Eklund, Charlott Sellberg, Anna-Lisa Osvalder
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

From Technical and Non-technical Skills to Hybrid Minds: Reconceptualizing Cognition and Learning in Semi-automated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Martin Viktorelius
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Svensk försvarspolitik i ny terräng
Joakim Berndtsson, Ulf Bjereld, Karl Ydén
Andersson, Ulrika; Carlander, Anders & Öhberg, Patrik (2020) Regntunga skyar. Göteborgs universitet: SOM-institutet., Göteborg, Götebors universitet: SOM-institutet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Migrant Employment Integration and Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Dina Koutsikouri, Jonas Stier, Matilda Arvidsson
Proceedings of the 32nd annual workshop of the Swedish Artificial Intelligence Society (SAIS) online conference, June 16 – 17, 2020., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Digital ambidexterity in the public sector: empirical evidence of a bias in balancing practices
Johan Magnusson, Tero Päivärinta, Dina Koutsikouri
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 92 of 92

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin G Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 92 of 92

Showing 91 - 100 of 1482

2019

Classifying Confusion: Autodetection of Communicative Misunderstandings using Facial Action Units
Borges, Lindblom, Clarke, Anna Jia Gander, Robert Lowe
8th International Conference on Affective Computing and Intelligent Interaction (ACII), Review article 2019
Review article

Challenges in Mathematics Teachers' Introduction to a Digital Textbook: Analyzing Contradictions
Marie Utterberg, Martin Tallvid, Johan Lundin, Berner Lindström
The Journal of computers in mathematics and science teaching, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Teacher Initiated Collaborative Learning Processes for Innovative#11;Learning
Torbjörn Ott, Henrik Gullberg, Martin Tallvid
International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement (ICSEI), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Design and Implementation of a Digital Agenda in Upper Secondary School and Adult Education
Torbjörn Ott, Anneli Schwartz
International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement (ICSEI), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Smartphones for Migrant Integration: A Lifeline, Bridging or Surveillance tool? Migrants’ perceptions of surveillance and social logins in mobile resources
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi, Dina Koutsikouri
27th European Conference on Information Systems, ECIS 2019: Information Systems for a Sharing Society. 10-11 June 2019, Stockholm, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Teachers’ Attitudes and Experiences of Digital Tools Within Speaking Proficiency in Foreign Language Teaching and Learning - Interactional Competence Left in The Dark
Elin Ericsson, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi, Johan Lundin
12th annual International Conference of Education, Research and Innovation, ICERI2019, 11-13 November 2019, Seville, Spain, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Critical Imaginaries and Reflections on Artificial Intelligence and Robots in Postdigital K-12 Education
S Hrastinski, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, A D. Olofsson, S Ekström, Elin Ericsson et al.
Postdigital Science and Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 91 - 100 of 1482

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FtipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100000%2526disableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526returnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FpublicationPageNumber%25253D10%252526selectedTab%25253D3%252526print%25253Dtrue%252526pageNumber%25253D2%252526feedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526amp%25253BreturnAddress%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fenglish%2525252Fabout-us%2525252F%2525253FlanguageId%2525253D100001%25252526disableRedirect%2525253Dtrue%25252526returnUrl%2525253Dhttp%252525253A%252525252F%252525252Fait.gu.se%252525252Fom-institutionen%252525252F%252526amp%25253BrecipientName%25253DPeter%25252BLarsson%252526amp%25253BencodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%252526amp%25253BlanguageId%25253D100001%252526amp%25253BdisableRedirect%25253Dtrue%252526amp%25253BreturnUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2526publicationPageNumber%253D10%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%2526pageNumber%253D2%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FlanguageId%25253D100001%252526disableRedirect%25253Dtrue%252526returnUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2526amp%253BrecipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BlanguageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26languageId%3D100000%26publicationPageNumber%3D10%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26pageNumber%3D2%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100001%2526disableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526returnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100000%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D10%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%2526pageNumber%253D2%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FlanguageId%25253D100001%252526disableRedirect%25253Dtrue%252526returnUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2526amp%253BrecipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BlanguageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26publicationPageNumber%3D10%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26pageNumber%3D2%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100001%2526disableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526returnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&publicationPageNumber=10&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-06