Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
TransNav, the International Journal on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Critical Imaginaries and Reflections on Artificial Intelligence and Robots in Postdigital K-12 Education
S Hrastinski, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, A D. Olofsson, S Ekström, Elin Ericsson et al.
Postdigital Science and Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Telling stories from the sea: Boundary work and face-saving strategies in maritime post-simulation debriefing
Charlott Sellberg, Astrid Camilla Wiig
ViLär, Trollhättan 5-6 december 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 61 - 70 of 1369

2019

Teachers' Expected and Perceived Gains of Participation in Classroom Based Design Activities
Peter Börjesson, Wolmet Barendregt, E. Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, T. Bekker
CHI '19 Proceedings of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems , ACM Digital Library, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

What's Missing: The Role of Instructional Design in Children's Games-Based Learning
L. Benton, A. Vasalou, Wolmet Barendregt, Leona Bunting, A. Revesz et al.
Proceedings of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
13th International Conference on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation (TransNav 2019), Gdynia, Poland, 12-14 June 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Interactions with an Empathic Robot Tutor in Education: Students’ Perceptions Three Years Later
Sofia Serholt
Artificial Intelligence and Inclusive Education: Speculative Futures and Emerging Practices, Singapore, Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Towards an Internet of Things society: Perspectives from government agencies in Sweden
Juho Lindman, Ted Saarikko
Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Blockchain-Based Electronic Identification: Cross-Country Comparison of Six Design Choices
Anar Bazarhanova, Juho Lindman, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson, Eric Chou
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS), Stockholm & Uppsala, Sweden, June 8-14, 2019, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 61 - 70 of 1369

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D7%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26languageId%3D100000%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3Bprint%3Dtrue&publicationPageNumber=7&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&print=true
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-13