Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen-generated data for public policy
Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia
Ispra, European Commission, Report 2020
Report

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
CHI '20: Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, pp. 1–12, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Deep learning model for end-to-end approximation of COSMIC functional size based on use-case names
M. Ochodek, S. Kopczynska, Miroslaw Staron
Information and Software Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Show Them or Involve Them? Two Organizations of Embodied Instruction
Bryn Evans, Oskar Lindwall
Research on Language and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Digital infrastructures for patient centered care: Examining two strategies for recombinability
M. Grisot, Tomas Lindroth, A. S. Islind
Exploring Digital Ecosystems. Lecture Notes in Information Systems and Organisation, vol 33. Lazazzara A., Ricciardi F., Za S. (eds), pp. 289-300, Springer, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Exploring Blockchain Municipal Use Cases
Livia Norström, Juho Lindman
Americas Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer +46 31 7862927 sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor +46 31 7866167 anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 91 - 100 of 1467

2019

Achieving practical tasks with online video tutorials: the collaborative production of instructed actions
Sylvaine Tuncer, Oskar Lindwall, Barry Brown
IIEMCA, Mannheim, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Details, granularity and laic analysis in instructional demonstrations
Oskar Lindwall
IIEMCA, Mannheim, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Designing Digital Resourcing
Hannes Göbel
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

The Emergence of Digital Institutions
Taline Jadaan
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Telling stories from the sea: Boundary work and face-saving strategies in maritime post-simulation debriefing
Charlott Sellberg, Astrid Camilla Wiig
ViLär, Trollhättan 5-6 december 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 91 - 100 of 1467

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?