Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

What’s next for Ed-Tech? Critical hopes and concerns for the 2020s
Neil Selwyn, Thomas Hillman, Rebecca Eynon, Giselle Ferreira, Jeremy Knox et al.
Learning, Media & Technology, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Måltiden i förskolan - enbart en rutinmässig handling?
Lena Ryberg, Louise Peterson, Torgeir Alvestad, Pia Williams
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse i Stavanger 15-17/10 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Anesthesiologist to surgeon: Can we let the patient breathe again?
Mikaela Åberg, Jonas Ivarsson
IIEMCA19 - International Institute for Ethnomethodology and Conversation Analysis, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Showing 71 - 80 of 1359

2018

“She liked the picture so I think she liked it” Unpacking the social practice of liking
Beata Jungselius
Proceedings of International Conference Social Networks, Digital Traces and Electronic Communication, Le Havre, France, Université Le Havre NormandieUMR IDEES Le Havre - IUT Le HavreDépartement Information Communication, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Experiences Applying e3 Value Modeling in a Cross-Company Study
Jennifer Horkoff, Juho Lindman, Imed Hammouda, Eric Knauss
Proceedings of 37th International Conference on Conceptual Modeling (ER 2018), Lecture Notes in Computer Science, Springer, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Conceptualizing ‘Use’ in Social Media Studies
Beata Jungselius, Alexandra Weilenmann
SMSociety '18 Proceedings of the 9th International Conference on Social Media and Society, ACM International Conference Proceeding Series, Association for Computing Machinery, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

When robot personalisation does not help: Insights from a robot-supported learning study
Alex Gao, Wolmet Barendregt, Mohammad Obaid, Ginevra Castellano
Proceedings of RO-MAN'. 27th International Symposium on Robot and Human Interactive Communication, IEEE, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Uncovering Failures of Game Design for Educational Content (and How to Fix Them)
Kay Berkling, Heiko Faller, Micha Piertzik, Wolmet Barendregt, Laura Benton
Computers Supported Education, Springer International Publishing AG, part of Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Encountering camera surveillance and accountability at work – case study of the Swedish police
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
23rd UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK: 20-21 March 2018, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Framing of National Image in a Climate of Socio-Political Uncertainty: A Study of IKEA and Volvo Car Corporation in Swedish and Russian News Media
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Cheryl Marie Cordeiro
Economic and Geopolitical Perspectives of the Commonwealth of Independent States and Eurasia, USA, IGI Global, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Learning and Adaptation: Neuronal Mechanisms Behind Behaviour Change
Robert Lowe, Yulia Sandamirskaya
Connection science, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Environmental monitoring and the use of sensor-generated data in Environmental Education
Karin Ekman
Proceedings of the 6th International Conference on Designs for Learning, 23-25 May, 2018, Bergen Norway, University of Bergen, Norway, Centre for the Science of Learning & Technology (SLATE) , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Governing mobile surveillance practices - the importance of accountability
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Conference Proceeding of Surveillance Studies Network Conference 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 71 - 80 of 1359

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D8%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3Bprint%3Dtrue&sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=8&selectedTab=2&print=true
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22