Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Orchestrating digital innovation: The case of the Swedish Center for Digital Innovation
Jonny Holmström, Johan Magnusson, Magnus Mähring
Communications of the Association for Information Systems, Journal article 2020
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Stack overflow - Informal learning and the global expansion of professional development and opportunities in programming?
Markus Nivala, Alena Seredko, Tanya Osborne, Thomas Hillman
IEEE Global Engineering Education Conference, EDUCON, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

TEACHERS’ IDENTITY WORK IN A PROFESSIONAL FACEBOOK GROUP
Mona Lundin, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman
International Journal of Information Technology Education: Research , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Limits of language: Stylistic, linguistic and modal convergence in blue-collar communication
Guro R. Sanden
Globe: A Journal of Language, Culture and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer +46 31 7862927 sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer, Docent +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Burnett, Scott Senior lecturer scott.burnett@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor +46 31 7866167 anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Girardelli, Davide Senior lecturer davide.girardelli@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 71 - 80 of 1492

2019

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

TEACHERS' ATTITUDE TO AND USE OF A DIGITAL MATHEMATICS TEXTBOOK
Marie Utterberg, Martin Tallvid, Johan Lundin, Berner Lindström
13TH INTERNATIONAL TECHNOLOGY, EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE (INTED2019), Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

TEACHING THE TEACHERS: EXPERIENCES FROM A DISTANCE COURSE IN CODING FOR SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
Alan B Carlson
13TH INTERNATIONAL TECHNOLOGY, EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE (INTED2019), Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

“Going on Trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media groups when facing problematic work-related issues
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Regulating Police Body-Worn Camera Practice - A Four Modality Perspective
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Robotics and the quality of life: the case of robotics assisted surgery
R. Giovagnoli, A. Crucitti, Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
Philosophical Inquiries, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cashless: a dead end for sweden?
Björn Eriksson, U. Sandhill
Digital Transformation and Public Services. Societal Impacts in Sweden and Beyond. Anthony Larsson, Robin Teigland (red.), Taylor and Francis, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Digital identity – beyond verification to a transparent (Decentralized) system for data and identity monitoring and control
Claire Ingram Bogusz
Digital Transformation and Public Services. Societal Impacts in Sweden and Beyond. Anthony Larsson, Robin Teigland (red.), Taylor and Francis, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 71 - 80 of 1492

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsiteMap%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D8%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526languageId%253D100000%2526print%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BlanguageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26publicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26languageId%3D100000%26print%3Dtrue%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&publicationPageNumber=8&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-06