Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Governmental Surveillance - The balance between security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Digital ambidexterity in the public sector: empirical evidence of a bias in balancing practices
Johan Magnusson, Tero Päivärinta, Dina Koutsikouri
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emerging models of data governance in the age of datafication.
Marina Micheli, Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia, Anna Berti Suman
Big Data & Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

From Tacit Knowledge to Visual Expertise: Eye-Tracking Support in Maritime Education and Training
Rikard Eklund, Charlott Sellberg, Anna-Lisa Osvalder
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

From Technical and Non-technical Skills to Hybrid Minds: Reconceptualizing Cognition and Learning in Semi-automated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Martin Viktorelius
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Svensk försvarspolitik i ny terräng
Joakim Berndtsson, Ulf Bjereld, Karl Ydén
Andersson, Ulrika; Carlander, Anders & Öhberg, Patrik (2020) Regntunga skyar. Göteborgs universitet: SOM-institutet., Göteborg, Götebors universitet: SOM-institutet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Professor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Girardelli, Davide Senior lecturer davide.girardelli@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Ydén, Karl Visiting Research Fellow karl.yden@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 93

Showing 1341 - 1350 of 1482

2004

Identity Construction and Dialogue Genres – How Notions of Dialogue May Influence Social Presence in Networked Learning Environments
Jenny Myrendal, Vivien Hodgson, Sue Tickner
Proceedings of the Fourth International Conference on Networked Learning (A Research-Based Conference on ELearning in Higher Education and Lifelong Learning), Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Towards a Methodological Approach for the Analysis of Issues of Communication and Control in Networked E‐learning Discourse
Jenny Myrendal, Vivien Hodgson, Louise Kehler, Sarah Mann, Sanne Fejfer Olsen
Proceedings of the Fourth International Conference on Networked Learning (A Research-Based Conference on ELearning in Higher Education and Lifelong Learning), Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Evaluating Interorganizational Systems for SME's
Håkan Enquist, Andreas Nilsson, Johan Magnusson
Information Systems Research in Scandinavia 2004, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

What factors explain the degree of innovativeness in large, established firms and in fast-growing firms -towards a new theory of management of innovation
Håkan Enquist, Hector Perera, Jan-Eric Rendahl, Stefan Schiller
Proceedings of 11th INTERNATIONAL PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE, Dublin, Ireland, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Change management implications for network organizations
Håkan Enquist, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson
37th Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, 2004 2004, p.10 pp., IEEE Conference Publications, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Guiding Design for Waiting
Johan Lundin
The interaction society, Hershey, PA, USA, Idea Group, Chapter in book 2004
Chapter in book

Sounds Unheard of: Evolutionary algorithms as creative tools for the contemporary composer
Palle Dahlstedt
Göteborg, Chalmers University of Technology, Doctoral thesis 2004
Doctoral thesis

In-car navigation usage: An end-user survey on existing systems
Fredrik Svahn
Proceedings of the 27th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, Falkenberg, Sweden, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Spectator Information Support: Exploring the Context of Distributed Events
Andreas Nilsson, Urban Nuldén, Daniel Olsson
The Interaction Society: Theories, Practice and Supportive Technologies, Chapter in book 2004
Chapter in book

Evaluating Interorganizational Systems for SME's
Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson, Håkan Enquist
Information Systems Research in Scandinavia, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Showing 1341 - 1350 of 1482

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?