Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Måltiden i förskolan - enbart en rutinmässig handling?
Lena Ryberg, Louise Peterson, Torgeir Alvestad, Pia Williams
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse i Stavanger 15-17/10 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Anesthesiologist to surgeon: Can we let the patient breathe again?
Mikaela Åberg, Jonas Ivarsson
IIEMCA19 - International Institute for Ethnomethodology and Conversation Analysis, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Shift in translations: Data work with patient-generated health data in clinical practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Gunnar Steineck
Health Informatics Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 95 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 95 of 95

Showing 1331 - 1340 of 1356

2002

Techniques for Synchronizing Distributed Participants in a Net-Scenario
Johan Lundin, Farshad Taghizadeh
International Workshop on Wireless and Mobile Technologies in Education, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Improviisatorial change management: new work forms with groupware
Agneta Ranerup, Agneta Nilsson
Electronic Government:design, applications & management, ed. Grönlund Å., Hershey, idea Group Publishing, Chapter in book 2002
Chapter in book

The complexity of using commercial forces to counteract the digital divide: A case study of the TUC of Sweden
Agneta Ranerup
Digital cities II. Computational and sociological approaches. eds. Tanabe, M., van den Besselaar, P. and Ishida, T., Berlin, Springer, Chapter in book 2002
Chapter in book

Designing for Local Mobility
Jens Bergqvist
Göteborg, Licentiate thesis 2002
Licentiate thesis

Designing the new intranet
Dick Stenmark
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2002
Doctoral thesis

Tools for Consumer Democracy
Agneta Ranerup
e-Service Journal, Journal article 2002
Journal article

2001

IT IS not new vs old, yet real e-logistics
Håkan Enquist, Magnus Holmqvist
Proceedings of the 24th IRIS Conference 445-458, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Creating and Exploring Huge Parameter Spaces: Interactive Evolution as a Tool for Sound Generation
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of the International Computer Music Conference. Habana, Cuba: Instituto Cubano de la Musica, and San Francisco, CA: International Computer Music Association., Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

A MutaSynth in Parameter Space: Interactive Composition Through Evolution,
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of Music Without Walls? Music Without Instruments? Conference, De Montfort University, Leicester, UK, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Showing 1331 - 1340 of 1356

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D134%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26pageNumber%3D2%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=134&selectedTab=3&sortBy=lastName,firstName&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-20