Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Becoming a Digital Ecosystem Orchestrator - The Sydved Case
Frida Ivarsson, Fredrik Svahn
Proceedings of the 28th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Orchestrating digital innovation: The case of the Swedish Center for Digital Innovation
Jonny Holmström, Johan Magnusson, Magnus Mähring
Communications of the Association for Information Systems, Journal article 2020
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Stack overflow - Informal learning and the global expansion of professional development and opportunities in programming?
Markus Nivala, Alena Seredko, Tanya Osborne, Thomas Hillman
IEEE Global Engineering Education Conference, EDUCON, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

TEACHERS’ IDENTITY WORK IN A PROFESSIONAL FACEBOOK GROUP
Mona Lundin, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman
International Journal of Information Technology Education: Research , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Limits of language: Stylistic, linguistic and modal convergence in blue-collar communication
Guro R. Sanden
Globe: A Journal of Language, Culture and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer +46 31 7862927 sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer, Docent +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor +46 31 7866167 anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin G Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Showing 1301 - 1310 of 1493

2005

The Role of Events in Actor Network Analysis of IT-Based Change
S. Cho, L. Mathiassen, Agneta Nilsson
In Proceedings of Americas Conference on Information Systems AMCIS, Omaha, Nebraska, USA. , Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Motives in the Design of Public E-services. The Example of Quasi-Markets for Education
Agneta Ranerup
Critical Computing: Proceedings of the Fourth Decennial Aarhus Conference, August 2005, Aarhus. Eds. O. Bertelsen, N. Bouvin, P. Krogh & M. Kyng, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Perspectives of Community Sustainability
Ove Jobring, Urban Carlén
IADIS International Conference of Web Based Communities, Algarve, Portugal 23-25 feb 2005, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Sharing thoughts in computer-mediated communication
Lars-Erik Jonsson, Sylvi Vigmo, Louise Peterson, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
L. Dirkinck-Holmfeld, B. Lindström, M.Svendsen, M. Ponti (red). Conditions for productive learning in networked learning environments. Aalborg, Denmark. Kaleidoscope, Aalborg University., Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Blockering av barnpornografisajter ingen lösning
Marie Eneman
SVT Debattartikel, Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Computer Aided Composition for Contemporary Classical Music by means of Interactive GP
Daichi Ando, Palle Dahlstedt, Mats G. Nordahl, Hitoshi Iba
The Journal of the Society for Art and Science, Journal article 2005
Journal article

The New Face of Child Pornography
Marie Eneman
Human Rights in the Digital Age, United Kingdom, Cavendish Publishing, Chapter in book 2005
Chapter in book

Towards a Consultation Society
Faramarz Agahi
Proceedings of The 28th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia (IRIS28), Kristiansand, Norway, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Designing of an Enterprise-wide DSS: a laboratory experiment
Faramarz Agahi
Proceedings of the 8th Conference of the International Society for Decision Support Systems, AIS SIG DSS, Porto Alegre, Brazil, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Showing 1301 - 1310 of 1493

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D131%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D2%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526publicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526sortBy%253DemploymentPosition%252ClastName%252CfirstName%2526amp%253BselectedTab%253D2%2526amp%253BfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526amp%253BrecipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26print%3Dtrue%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=131&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=2&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&selectedTab=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-09